Click on one of the names below to see details of museums
and historical collections in New South Wales


Armidale District
Museum of Education

Bathurst District
Millthorpe Public School
Gulgong Pioneer Museum

Bondi District
Sydney Boys High School

Broken Hill District
The Old School House

Campbelltown District
Minto Public School Museum

Deniliquin District
Hay War Memorial High School
Peppin Heritage Centre

Goulburn District
Goulburn Remembrance Library

Grafton District
Alumy Creek School Museum

Griffith District
Wumbulgal School – Griffith Pioneer Park Museum

Inverell District
Goonoowiggal School – Inverell Pioneer Village

Moree District
Boonda Subsidised School – Bingara Museum

Parramatta District
Old School House Museum
Toongabbie Public School

Ryde District
The School House Museum

Shellharbour District
Bowral Public School

Tamworth District
Calala Cottage

Taree District
Cundletown Historical Society

Wollongong District
Balgownie Public School
Mt Kembla Public School